Asbury United Methodist Church
Friday, August 29, 2014
Searching Inward Serving Outward Through Christ

Searching Inward Serving Outward Through Christ, Asbury UMC

Leadership Directory

Leadership Directory 2012

Administrative Council


Chairperson                                           Randy Litchfield (2014)

Vice chairperson                                     Bill Daniels

Recording Secretary                               Karen Everhart (2013)

Lay Leader                                             Susan Zimmerman (2014)

Lay Member of Annual Conference         Dee Ketterling (2014)

Treasurer                                               Wayne Kauble

Assistant Treasurer                               Marti Wickham

Financial Secretary                                Mary Jean Roach

Webmaster                                             Bryan Davis

Librarian                                                Julia Foster

President, UMW                                     Demi Badger

Membership Secretary                           Mona Ray

Trustees chair                                       Brad Ross

Finance chair                                        Dana Goodman

Staff-Parish Relations chair                  Bill Zimmerman

Worship chair                                      Peter Baylis

Mission & Outreach chair                    Vicki Lefevre

Trust Committee chair                         Jim Bartha

Lay Leadership chair                           Philip Wilden

Historian                                             Tom Brook

Members-at-large                                 Kris Boey (2012)

*Bold (new to position)